The beginning of…the reviews?

As promised, I’m going to start posting my reviews here. I’m also going to post up the reviews I’ve done so far, in the hopes that I can help someone (anyone!! LOL), with the purchase of a book, or help out my author friends with someone (anyone!!!) purchasing one, or perhaps all, or their works. I’ll give you guys the Amazon links, too, for the particular book AND for the author themselves, just in case you’re interested (hint hint) 😉 So, here goes, kids….Starting with my very first review on November 15, 2011…

Zombie Fallout 4: The End Has Come & Gone by Mark Tufo

http://www.amazon.com/Mark-Tufo/e/B002I7PJ68/ref=sr_tc_2_rm?qid=1333994500&sr=1-2-ent

http://www.amazon.com/Zombie-Fallout-Come-Gone-ebook/dp/B005R2NR1U/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

★★★★★-Love it, love it, love it!!!

ZF4….What else can I say? Simply put….AWESOME!! I’ve loved all the books, & this one, so far, is my fav!! Mark Tufo is brilliant!!!

~ by susanmc1127 on April 9, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
