Review posted on January 5, 2012

Here’s a review for another series I discovered via Kindle Horror Books. I have since discovered that Eric Shelman is a musician, like myself, he’s from California originally, & we have so many things in common. He’s another amazing writer that I would recommend to everyone!!! His first book, Out of the Darkness: The Story of Mary Ellen Wilson, is in the process of being made into a movie!!!

Dead Hunger: The Flex Sheridan Chronicle by Eric A. Shelman

http://www.amazon.com/Dead-Hunger-Sheridan-Chronicle-ebook/dp/B005SHO3BC/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

http://www.amazon.com/Eric-A.-Shelman/e/B001K91I2Y/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_pop_1

★★★★★-Dead Hunger left me dead hungering for more!!

I absolutely LOVED this book! It’s fast paced, action packed & full of zombie goodness!! I loved the authors take on zombies, added a few twists & turns that one doesn’t normally see in a zombie novel. The characters are vibrant & you find yourself becoming attached to them. You feel their joy & sadness, their fear & peace. I can’t wait for the next installment!!! I am dead hungering for more, more, more!!!

~ by susanmc1127 on April 9, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
