Review posted on April 4, 2012

Lori R. Lopez had asked if anyone would be interested in doing some reviews for her. I jumped all over it!! She gave me ALL of her works (yes I said GAVE), and this was this first of those reviews. I haven’t been able to do any more as of yet, I had a book edit that I was dragging my feet on, and my partner in crime, Doree Anne, was starting to wonder if I was insane or not!!

Chocolate-Covered Eyes: A Sampler Of Horror by Lori R. Lopez

http://www.amazon.com/Chocolate-Covered-Eyes-Sampler-Horror-ebook/dp/B00612RJ6E/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

http://www.amazon.com/Lori-R.-Lopez/e/B003WJFUN8/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_pop_1

★★★★★-Ambrosia for the imagination…

Chocolate Covered Eyes is a collections of poetry (just one) & short stories by the amazingly talented Lori Lopez. Each individual story has a life all it’s own, while being able to illustrate Lori’s writing style. The stories ar enot for the feint of heart, and definitely require you to be able to think outside the box. I don’t want to reveal too much, for fear of giving the stories away, but I will go on the record stating that this book has something for everyone, and that all of the stories are amazingly written. After reading this, I’m a Lori Lopez fan for life!!! Well done my dear lady, well done…..

2 thoughts on “Review posted on April 4, 2012

Leave a Reply

